

Department Details

| Department name: | Anti-Crime Committee | | |
|-------------------|---------------------------------------|--|--|
| Туре: | Committee | | |
| Meeting time: | | | |
| Meeting location: | Kansas City Legislative Assembly Area | | |
| Primary contact: | | | |
| Description: | | | |
| | | | |

| Name | Title | Start Date | End Date |
|-------------------|-------|------------|----------|
| Donna Peyton | | 1/10/2023 | 1/4/2027 |
| Manuel Abarca IV | | 1/10/2023 | 1/4/2027 |
| Megan L. Marshall | | 1/10/2023 | 1/4/2027 |
| Charlie Franklin | | 1/10/2023 | 1/4/2027 |